What a killah pass by Freddy Adu...!!!!

• What a killah pass by Freddy Adu...!!!!

So King Freddy created this killer pass to Donavan who centered it to Clint Dempsey....

Cho...ok here....

"The game-winning goal started innocuously in the USA’s own defensive end, but quickly turned dangerous after second-half substitute Freddy Adu hit a perfectly placed long ball to Donovan who was making a run down the right flank.

Donovan collected the ball near the right corner of the penalty area and with space in front of him dribbled towards goal before hitting a low laser through four Panamanian defenders to Dempsey who directed the ball into the net with his left foot from two yards out.

It was a hell of a pass. On seeing the end result the quote about 25 Freddy hit me.

...Jamaica has an abundance of talent Lazie...

yeah ... I was gonna post it when I saw the post about going to England to find players to help the team. The sad thing is the ite was correct so I let it slide.

Yuh!
          ...we do! ...but you have to nourish and develop the talent. Talent buried will not give you regards that the ones nourished and developed ( the ones used) will.

You cannot expect a 'bright kid' to become a top professional if that kid was not sent to school?

You do not refuse to send your bright kid to school, later observe the kid has not become a top professional then you run around claiming, 'the kid dunce eeenh'.

Fact is the 'kid' has talent in abundance but was failed by those who should assist in nourishing and developing the kid's talent.