• So whaaaa'pn no chatter about my TEAM

....playing tonight?

Suuup with that?

PR and I am sure lots of others-- will be cheering on the baseball country Panama.

USA...USA...USA...come falla mi...USA...USA...

Don1...USA..X...USA...Mosiah...USA...

Shall be watching...my TEAM!
    Hoping for a USA win!

You gats good tase Karl...!!

I think everyone is/was busy watching the Under 17 USA game. What was the final score?

Well HL, REGGAE BOYZ first...but we are out so my other TEAM becomes #1!

ME...this was posted yesterday

1. My likkle TEAM (U-17) beat Czech republic chee (3) lub (0)

2. My big TEAM play Panama (again) tomorrow. Watch the pim-slap that Panama will receive...

"That's all I have to say about that".

--Forest Gump.

I am talking about the game against uzbekistan

heheheee...ME...I think you iz a ginal .

This is a board for Jamaican footie...so why would there be any chatter about the USA?

Fast ad furious...but both TEAM dwelling on the ball. Too many touches and too many dribbles...allow the other TEAM to organise defensive pressure.

...so 2 things I am wondering on:
                    a) which TEAM shall first settle and use the ball - passing option more often and
                    b) at this pace which TEAM shall first tire?

Just about end of the 1st half -time...in stoppage time.

They hae started to move the ball around faster. -- GAME on!

Don't worry. I will do a google search LOL

wrong forum.

Originally posted by DweetSweet View Post
                            This is a board for Jamaican footie
                            You are only partially correct:

"Forum for general discussions on Jamaica and world football."