• terrible goal keeping

bad goal to give up by the young boyz. Arg 1-0 at 24'

Mexico vs Congo on Galavision, TV for Jamaica game?

Watching online... http://sportzkrieg.com/

I don't understand why sportsmax is televising the JA game but the Mex v Congo.

bwoy if we only knew how to attack in numbers. Argentina is ripe for the taking.

jamaican yute walked into the box and beat a couple players, was brought down and no penalty call... they still have yet to show a replay of the incident.

You got that right... we certainly are not being dominated by any means... we have greater possession but fewer chances than Arg, they look more likely to score than we do in attack.

them nuh look like them have one good striker either.

we have had a couple good chances but poor finishing..and seeit deh dem score a second! curses!

lost my connection...

jamaican yute walked into the box and beat a couple players, was brought down and no penalty call... they still have yet to show a replay of the incident.
                    That's not the only call that this ref has miss. All the calls have been for Argentina.
                    I stop watching after a similar Argentine tackle was made on a Jamaican player yet he did not call it.
                    I don't see us winning the match after some blatant calls.

stiil a watch?

still can't connect to sportzkrieg.com... it's a sign ... I have a pile of work to go through staring at me

Its showing for me.
                          Walker is FAR superior to Wright. I am not sure how Downswell didn't start him.

still no luck... game must be almost over now? post the score please.. I'll check back later. duty calls

Jamaica scored. Barnes with a left footed volley.