U.S. takes care of Jamaica with much improved performance

dont confuse it with us ceeding territority voluntarily , we were able to wander into their half whenever we pressed , problem is our shape (non existent midfield ) showed
    Bitch ball!

Football is not always about how many opportunities you get, but what you do with those that you do get... I didn't see the entire match but reportedly we blew the chances we had... congrats to y'all... good luck the rest of the way, though I am now on the Panama bandwagon.

Come on Zeppo. It was Jones' heel that touched the man's knee.
        So it was Jones who fouled Taylor then?

Moreover, Adrian Reid shown in the picture proves why it should not have been a red card. Taylor was not the last man in the line of defense.
        You might want to look up the rule, because it is not "last man" that merits a red card. Jones may have embellished the foul, but it was there.

And why didn't Taylor even try to argue his case? He just got straight up and started walking towards the locker room without saying a word. Because he knew he clipped Jones.

man fi lie...but nuh suh

yuh nuh si di bredda ah liad.... Bruce Gelding nuh ave nutten pon dat..LOL

Yuhnuh, an waan mek it soun like gospel truut.