Tappa...doan tap atall!!

• Tappa...doan tap atall!!

This is a team that needs to play together regularly against quality opponents (Roti Eaters and Spice Boyz won't do) ...then the team (and the coach) will learn to deal with situations effectively...that's all ... (along with 1 or 2 changes like moving Shelton from the 1st team for example)

This is no time to panic an draw fi nuh whole heap ah foreigna fi patch holes.. dat would be a retrograde move

This GC was a good exercise on the road forward... Driva doan tap atall!!

Agreed!

I agree with you. The Gold Cup was a good yardstick to assess where we are at this point in our readiness. We are getting there, but not there as yet. With what we have learned from this exercise, we can make the necessary corrections for World Cup Qualifiers. No need to get into panic mode.
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

I been hearing this same talk from 1999...poor unnuh

seeit deh