Dada you guh pon the field and jogging?

• Dada you guh pon the field and jogging?

while we have and DONT have the ball. Tappa you make the sub in the middle too late. Austin or Morrison should have been off long time.

Ryan Johnson show the type of work you need to do against the US team.

Liked Johnson's heart and effort!

He showed the energy required to win such a game.

Originally posted by Me View Post
          He showed the energy required to win such a game.
          He also called for more effort and committment from his TEAMmates. He at times remonstrated with them on movement. He actually pointed out to others the movements that they should have been made. Additionally, on at least 1 occasion he called for the defensive spliting pass that he wanted given him.

Is the STETHS blood running through his veins. His Daddy, David "Chicken" Johnson played for STETHS during the late 70s during Boyus Downswell and Sweetie Smith times.
            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran