When a team have yuh ticket, just

• When a team have yuh ticket, just

admit it .... the USA HAVE JAMAICA'S TICKET. Good effort Tappa.

It really look so.

Bradley made a tactical adjustment to his team's setup and our team had no clue what to do. Whether Tappa start a different pair in the middle, that doesnt solve the issue of our winger and centerhalfs not knowing who needs to push forward and tackle Bedoyo and Kljestan.

Nonsense!!!!!!!!!!!

Poor Effort By Jamaica

Wrong Starting Lineup
        Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
        Mitty

Originally posted by Me View Post
          Bradley made a tactical adjustment to his team's setup and our team had no clue what to do. Whether Tappa start a different pair in the middle, that doesnt solve the issue of our winger and centerhalfs not knowing who needs to push forward and tackle Bedoyo and Kljestan.
          Yuh right, but even if they prove that the cow jumped over the moon, the fact of the matter is, when USA see that Jamaica is the next opponent, they can chalk it off as a win or to a lesser extent ... a draw.

Originally posted by Mitty View Post
            Nonsense!!!!!!!!!!!

Poor Effort By Jamaica

Wrong Starting Lineup
            What wrong with the starting line up? No bother wid the excuse .. USA better than we!

As always when we play the US.

When last we beat them again? Oh, never.

Starting lineup wouldn't change much, especially if K. Daley was planning on playing the way he did when he came on. The midfeld would have been even more overrun.

How did the new starting up play against a better and faster Honduran team. Honduras is a much betta team dan Grenada, yet our midfield played better against Honduras than they did against Grenada.

What change did Tappa made to the starting lineup, albeit by default, to mek dis happen?
                  Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
                  Mitty

K. Daley came on in the second half and immediately had people running past him while he jogged and watched. The US withdrew a forward and put an exra man in the middle. We would have been even more overrun.

I agree that O. Daley should start over Vernan and Williams over Austin.