The midfield versus Hon was better

• The midfield versus Hon was better

I said wouldn't change it and I'm being proven right. Austin cannot mek my starting side.

Originally posted by Nemesis View Post
    I said wouldn't change it and I'm being proven right. Austin cannot mek my starting side.
    What is Austin doing wrong Boss?

Tackling, mi didah guh ask di said ting.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
        What is Austin doing wrong Boss?
        He's letting the USA midfielders turn on every play. He doesn't pressure he just sits back and wait for the attackers to come....he and Morrison in midfield is giving up too much space...it cant continue.

Does he have an assist in this tournament?

He is overated...Lacks vision, touch and accuracy for this level. Peter' s principle has set in

I guarantee that Dada has more assist in his limited play than Austin
          Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
          Mitty

Originally posted by Mitty View Post
            Does he have an assist in this tournament?

He is overated...Lacks vision, touch and accuracy for this level. Peter' s principle has set in

I guarantee that Dada has more assist in his limited play than Austin
            He definitely lacks vision he always seem to can't find a pass and like you said his touch is just awful.

Austin's game is a enforcer he is no playmaker,the problem our midfield has today is because the getting outnumbered we just need to change tactically by bringing on Dadda for Shelton so he could drop a bit deeper to help out the midfield.

him ah tackle more dan Morrison dat fi sure. Weh Morrison deh?

So we have on playmaker on the field?

Tappa seemed out of his league

Watson his a much better player than Austin
                  Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
                  Mitty