FOX Soccer To Show Jamaica vs. USA

• FOX Soccer To Show Jamaica vs. USA

Fox Soccer will be showing today's Gold Cup Jamaica vs. USA game. At least we won't have to watch it in Spanish.

However, www.univision.com still has the best webcast, even if it is in Spanish.

You mean tomorrow's game between Jamaica & USA.

Bruce, I am still seething from the loss of HD for FSC since i switched to COMCAST Xfinity.

The irony(?) is that I get the spanish channel UNIVISION game in HD.

The decision for me now is: Picture quality or english commentary. Which would you choose??

Oh (CENSORED) What Year Is This?

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
        You mean tomorrow's game between Jamaica & USA.
        I'm having a senior moment. Now I can go watch the Wisconsin girls' state high school championships being held up the street from my house.

Can You Run Two TV's?

Bruce, I am still seething from the loss of HD for FSC since i switched to COMCAST Xfinity.

The irony(?) is that I get the spanish channel UNIVISION game in HD.

The decision for me now is: Picture quality or english commentary. Which would you choose??
          HL, can you run TWO TV's? One with the Univision HD picture (sound off) and the other Fox Soccer for the sound?

I dont have cable or sattelite, and Univision is not available in Milwaukee over the air. Maybe Fox Soccer will be available on TVU, or I will have to settle for Univision.

how would you watch it in Spanish?

Bloody hell Bruce...why didden i think of that!!!....brilliant!

Notice the nervous tension on this forum?

Easily

how would you watch it in Spanish?
                I know enough Spanish to be dangerous, especially watching a soccer game.

So then Bruce, what does the rabid Mexican fans all say in unision when the opposing goal-keeper kicks out the ball....

The Answer:

So then Bruce, what does the rabid Mexican fans all say in unision when the opposing goal-keeper kicks out the ball....
                    PUTO = WHORE

PUTOS VERDES = GREEN WHORES = MEXICANS

I prefer to watch it in spanish than listen to the American commentators. I was so distraught when they switch the Champions League final from Fox Sport to regular Fox. They had an ex American Football player commentating. It absolutely spoilt the experience for me....and worse we go lose.
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015