Under-17 WC Schedule for Jamaica - 1st Round

• Under-17 WC Schedule for Jamaica - 1st Round

The time are local times in Mexico. So 18:00 (6:00 PM) Central Time. This will be 7 PM EST for those on the East Coast and Jamaica.
    Attached Files
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

it's 6 pm for jamaica cause we central time this time a year

You know fi mi eye dem mussi nuh good,you call dat a schedule??
      Mi waan everything,all the games,name of the teams,tv listings etc.
      Thanks in advance.

You are welcome Rockman.
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

TV and Cable - pleeeeeeeease?

Galavision

http://www.fifa.com/u17worldcup/team...405/index.html

Mi jus see an African team beat Argentina 3-0... can anyone tell me a which country dat? it have couple white man inna de side... LOL

BTW what is up with Sportsmax? Why aren't they showing Ja v Japan instead of a game that is over (Mexico v N Korea) next?

Anyone got a link where we can watch Jamaica v Japan game?

Da French side mussi have bout 7 overage man.

Look pon dem big big cow man who a try pass as U-17!

Cool nuh Tilla.
                  So we lost what appears to be the easiest of the three games,and must now win the most difficult,if we do that then Argentina will be a walk in the park.At least they will be more relaxed knowing no one expects them to win.It was likely they had to beat one of those teams to advance.Tall order,but that what has to be done.

Check this site... scroll down to June 22 and you will find a link to the next match v Argentina.

http://sportzkrieg.com/

Good luck to our youngsters.

Definitely some overage player in that side. Some of them going to be wicked, but some of them going to have FreddyAduitis.

I was reading an article in Le Monde... the writer says the french were proud of their football side because it was a mixture of "black, blanc et beur" but now it is just "black, black and black"... LOL Got pulled away but I will finish reading the article tomorrow at work.

Got pulled away but I will finish reading the article tomorrow at work.
                            So that is what you do on your employer's time?

Mawning Sir,good luck our youths.