CFU members report Blazer to FIFA over 'violations' Read mo

• CFU members report Blazer to FIFA over 'violations' Read mo

BRIDGETOWN, Barbados (CMC) — Eleven Caribbean Football Union members have lodged a formal complaint to FIFA over the behaviour of CONCACAF general secretary Chuck Blazer, in the latest twist to the ongoing saga that has rocked the sport globally.

Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport...#ixzz1PXtUi4cj
    "We're not getting our butts kicked." Lauryn Williams on the U.S.-Jamaica rivalry.

Originally posted by Mark View Post
    BRIDGETOWN, Barbados (CMC) — Eleven Caribbean Football Union members have lodged a formal complaint to FIFA over the behaviour of CONCACAF general secretary Chuck Blazer, in the latest twist to the ongoing saga that has rocked the sport globally.

Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport...#ixzz1PXtUi4cj
    I hope it quoted "chapter and verse" of the FIFA regulations that were violated. ...and made each charge a separate stand alone charge.

...in any case I also hoped the records of that meeting were clear on what transpired. ...and that the CFU members have evidence that cannot be refuted on Blazer comitting his stated wrongs.

you hope you hope you hope .... di people dem dealing wid dem tings karl!

di big man a deal wid dem tings deh!