What happen to all the Jamaican dem

Simple. The marketing team of the JFF just needs to promote the Boyz through the Jamaican radio stations and businesses within the community. The question is, Is there a financial benefit to JFF from these Gold Cup games>
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

JFF could promote till them weak. Is strictly a wagon think work with the yard people. Even in Jamaica is only a small number of true fans.

Originally posted by Me View Post
        JFF could promote till them weak. Is strictly a wagon think work with the yard people. Even in Jamaica is only a small number of true fans.
        I agree with you Me. I bet if we make it to the Gold Cup finals or we seem to be on the verge of World Cup qualifying, then you see all of the waggonists coming out of the woodwork. It is just the way we are.
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

who dat?

smaddy delete mi post? welll here is it again. when he says "my team, him really talking about jamaica? when jamaica plays usa he will be supporting jamaica? .... just trying to get some perspective here...

....very relieved to know the games are telecasted in Europe. I will be in that part of the world during the Gold Cup finals.

What a relief!!!!

Mosiah on the loose. He must have seen a Jerry Hue phrase in your sentence.

for real!!!

or if it advertise on KIZZ FM

Hey, nothing is wrong with the waggonists. If they come out and support only when the Boyz are winning, then so be it. Me used to support WI cricket but when Ambrose, Cuddy and Adams left and we started to go down, then I became a waggonist. After being flogged like a boitch everytime we lose (which, literally was EVERYTIME), I just gave up. The Boyz lost many fans and supporters after 1998, when nothing was done to keep the momentum going.
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Cho HL, man.

You tease so much that it has been taken in like many others here that you are as fact bona fide REGGAE BOYZ supporter to the max!!!

Colmes' sidekick...

How about each of us send an email to everyone in their contact list with a message like: " Support the Reggaeboyz vs USA on Sunday June 19 at 3 pm in the RFK Stadium int Gold Cup Quarter finals as they warm up for Brazil World Cup 2014...Go Reggaeboyz!" and then end it by saying they will have four years of bad luck if they dont forward the email to ten friends...

Could work, maybe...

Very true...we were not playing any serious football for a long time.

You're back?