My team is running on fumes....

Hey HL the Reggaeboyz Revolution will be televised. Didnt you ever listen to Gill Scott-Heron?

Rudi, it is indeed a revolution.

It's refreshing to see good ball management, and much effort in winning back the ball ...all traits that are revolutionary indeed!

It will be televised...can't wait!!!

(RIP Gill Scott-Heron)

Teams in the region are now developing a professional attitude and discipline required to play international ball. This is the reason why your side seem to be "running on fumes". All the US had on the region (except Mexico) for years was just fitness and focus where they would run teams in the ground...technical skill and ability has always been limited...pretty much the same thing facing the Women's team right now...US might win Sunday for other reasons...but it won't be a walkover by any stretch of the imagination. Times are changing in the region US is about to drop back

perhaps but they have had mexico's ticket in recent times...

Saw the game...poor finishing - Panama lost concentration but looked the stronger side not to mention the biased refereeing for the US. Whe yu seh Karl?

u know, even if we get eliminated, i'd still be in high spirits. a di best mi see we play in yeaaaaars! we must can build on these performances and qualify fi Gold Cup. Mi normally a watch other underdogs(Ghana, Senegal-when dem did good, Cameroon-when dem never wuckless, etc.) do well and wish a Jamaica. Feel nice fi inna di position again.