The Side that creates History

No but you have been found wanting...badly ...in your predictions

Austin is red card prone and everyone has now figured out his free kicks few of which are on target anyways

DICOY muadib?!! DICOY? yuh is a convert!

Yuh tink ah him one convert a nuff wi hab pan yah, "oh faddah Tappa I hab sinned beg yuh some forgiveness nuh, ahright mi sons ebryting is forgiven". Jus nuh fall offah di chuck again.

oh ?

pity this is not a prediction issue.. I will call you when you can make an input Miss Cleo..

when man start play ball yuh haffi recognize..

red card prone ?

is this some esoteric term like.. injury prone ?

wi pass di voodoo stage.. unnuh try and catchup...

K. Daley is good in possession, but every game he usually loses the ball a couple times in some areas that leave us open to the counterattack. However, the good thing about him is that he is willing to run back and defend it (unlike many some of our past creative players) and he creates many opportunities for the team.

my god man!!!! why yuh haffi bawl out jermaine hue name suh?!!!

You couldn't leave it alone. Mi trying to keep Mosiah away from my post because him going to edit or delete it if him feel it is about Hue.

Dicoy foot still a hot him...

Mi haffi swap in Jason Morrison raddah dan Adrian Reid in a master stroke..

maudib, mi like de team except for two spots... i would rather jason morrison over austin based on performance in this tournament... morrison has been quicker to the ball and has been a better passer...

ricketts is just the better and more experienced keeper... the ball distribution you speak of has not been an issue so far... miller shows a willingness to go for balls in the air but his flubs doesn't give confidence... ricketts mi seh...

mi like yuh team... tappa could use the same team from the last game and the result will be the same... jamaica wins by two clear goals...

Omar Daley worries me with his tackles.Thats my only fear.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

cudden di Dicoy whey yuh did ah run up yuh mout bout a few months aback...muss bi one decoy dis

lol