Let me take time out to say

• Let me take time out to say

thanks to the Rboyz, Thanks to Tappa, Thanks to the Brasilians and thanks to the JFF. As as fan I felt really good and proud. The Rboyz have improved immensely. The Hondurans could not keep up with the speed (whenever they tried they would lose the ball and Ja would just take advantage of them) of the boyz. Seems as if the Honduran coach saw it and have his team slow their game in the second half, but then Ja forced them to play fast. I was expecting it to be two nil because I saw where the Rboyz was setting up for that counter strike with the lone forward (hence Luton sub) didn't materialise but good game Ja.

Honduras could have been beaten badly because they don't seem to respect the speed of the rboyz, those careless runs they made going forward in the last 15 min could have been a lesson in counter attack for them (they should be glad the rboyz were a little rattled). Not to worry there will be qualifiers (better get your track shoes ready

Jamaica was said to have skillful players then something changed,the self professed pundits sensing that change,incorrectly claimed the team is now a physical one.The display by our boyz clearly suggests a combination of both,and for that,Tappa is to be credited.
    Hats off to Tappa.

Guess what? I see similarities:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aXA3CVFjhoU

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iNd6p...eature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XA3yU...eature=related
      Shows how long ago Brasil was a counter attacking team.

Yes Tappa any man whey no waan come ah Brasil fi learn cyaan play pon yuh side. It look like juss seeing di santos man dem play do di trick

JFF need serious help fi send di boyz ah Brazil.