RFK Kickoff at 3pm on June 19, 2011

• RFK Kickoff at 3pm on June 19, 2011

Looks like a good time to grab tickets before the other opponent is known.
    Tickets: http://www.goldcup.org/page/GoldCup/Home

Schedule
    http://msn.foxsports.com/foxsoccer/goldcup/fixtures
    Last edited by Hortical; June 14, 2011, 10:16 AM.

how comes the Honduras out numbers Jamaicans in Ny.. unno too cheap.. Ny massive mi loose haffa unno.

Fi real, the NY & NJ massive missed the boat and this area has the largest number of Jamaicans residing in North America.

As it used to be said in the Courtney Livingston era.. one word support.. Let me see if the dc, maryland man dem step up.

U see, Honduras show we up last night..I mean it was about 48000 a dem and 200 a wi. When bottle start fling all yard man start fret cause dem outnumber wi bad

Does each team receive anything from gate receipts?
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Not surprised as I posted about the game and got little response. what you going to do but just welcome the waggonist dem and glory hunter dem?

Talk fi yuh self plush mi siddung wid di honduran dem a bawl out black gold and green man dem nuh stop shake off mi han and gal a gimme big smile...a di nj man dem neva show up......incidentally how can you put a stadium in the middle of a a industrial dump/ghetto? Nice stadium terrible neighborhood

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Trying to sort out a bus from NY to DC for the game on Sunday. Let me know if anyone is interested

Interested

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Plush I bought my tickets for the game. I am assuming your project includes both seats & tickets. It will take my crew about 6.5 hours to RFK. Also it appears to be open seating & all the tickets are selling at the same price.

Thanks for the heads up..Just more of a last minute thing and trying to see how many people interested to go and willing to pool for transporation. Tiks are not included..I have about 8 people right now so depends on the feedback, I will organize a 12-15 seater or pool two cars..X link 718-986-4135

hortical, what are the ticket prices and where did you order them... i may make the trip... thanks...

Wish you luck because is only 6,000 tickets that were available earlier in the afternoon and the remaining ones were with an obstructed view. Not even sure that ticketmaster has it listed anymore.

Check here for tickets:
                              http://www.goldcup.org/page/GoldCup/Home

I did a quick check these were the best available.

Section 542 Row 12 Seats 21 - 22
                              Description Price Level 5
                              UPPER LEVEL
                              BEHIND THE ENDLINE
                              LIMITED VIEW SEATING
                              TypeFull Price Ticket
                              PriceUS $40.90 x 2
                              Price Details