Tappa has put a Jamaican style of play on this team

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Tappa has put a Jamaican style of play on this team

Tappa know im ball.Dis bredda a guh tek wi guh places we have never been before , im a guh mek certain coach look like sample.
    THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!

"Good things come out of the garrisons" after his daughter won the 100m Gold For Jamaica.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

but him tek wi guh World Cup ahready.. wheh else him a tek wi guh now ?!

Comment

confederations cup?

Infidelity does not consist in believing, or in disbelieving; it consists in professing to believe what he does not believe. Thomas Paine

Comment

I think this good play is as a result of the Brazilians' input. Clearly!

BLACK LIVES MATTER

Comment

Good play brazilians input? Top of the zone by winning all matches,jamaican style of play.....so we need the brazilians?
          THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!

"Good things come out of the garrisons" after his daughter won the 100m Gold For Jamaica.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Comment

Tappa has been there all along. Why couldn't they play like that?

BLACK LIVES MATTER

Comment

Then Tappa is clearly the real big man for picking him as his assistant and dashing away Bradley.

Comment