Why everyone a argue
We fi let it go....we win the group & advance. Just tell me where we are playing in the quarters so I can mek my travel arrangements.
thanks in advanceWinning means you're willing to go longer, work harder, and give more than anyone else - Vince Lombardi
From FB friend:
JA 1 Honduras 0
The Hondurans are throwing bottles on the Field .
Final Score.Ja top the group with 9 points .
JA will playe their quaterfinal game in Washington DC on June 19."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
We are going to RFK on June 19th!!
We will play the runner up of Group C.
Group A
Mexico
Costa Rica
El Salvador
Cuba
Group B
Honduras
Guatemala
Jamaica (B1)
Grenada
Group C
USA
Canada
Panama
Guadeloupe
SUNDAY, JUNE 19TH
QUARTERFINALS DOUBLEHEADER
WASHINGTON DC - RFK Stadium
B1 vs. C2
C1 vs. A3 or B3
Group C will be decided tomorrow from the matches to be played in Kansas City."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran