We good!!

• We good!!

These guys are playing the best football I've ever seen from Jamaica, I'm saying this with couple minutes into the Honduras game. This team can compete with the best in Concacaf.

so far... the best i've seen us play in a long time... nu rush... under control... agree, we can take on any team in concacaf...

would like for us to put in the corners though... these short corners are a waste...

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
        would like for us to put in the corners though... these short corners are a waste...
        that needs to improve....but overall the team looks like an outfit with skill and one that thinks.

Johnson is weak link right now...and he can easily be replaced....I like my team I'm here smiling my face off.

i am impressed with the speed and quickness of the team at every position... cant say the last time i've can say i'm impressed with a jamaica side...

johnson is not having a good game so far... he can play better...

i am impressed with the speed and quickness of the team at every position... cant say the last time i've can say i'm impressed with a jamaica side...
                Look at guys swarming the ball in the attacking third...when last you saw that against a good team?

We glad unnu come cause too much negitive man deh pon the board yah, only fault dem find.

some wikid ball a jamaica a roll... the ball game sweet... yow, a when jamaica start play dem type a ball ya... de team play elevate... just move, support and pass... unselfish ball a roll...

what a rassssssss goaal... nemesis... weh yuh seh...

Ball mi seh ....Keep these guys together and dont even think about tinkering with any damn thing.

what a rassssssss goaal... nemesis... weh yuh seh...
                          It had to come man....

a de bess mi si jamaica play in ages... mi not even think 98 team play this exciting, unselfish, intelligent and quick... an that team went to the world cup...

I agree! This is their best match so far.