Guatemala 2, Grenada 0 (21 mins)

• Guatemala 2, Grenada 0 (21 mins)

Bwoy this game might set a record before the match over...

gimme a link.

Which channel in the New York area showing the match

Need Info for Jamaica game
      "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Grenada should be banned from Football for a few years

In NY area Galavision is on channel 69 for Time Warner Cable.

You can watch either on Galavision or CONCACAFTV
            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

It went to vm

Grenada made a couple of runs into Guatemala's box and forced their goalkeeper to make two or three tough saves.

3-0, 54 mins

Not getting it on concacaf they said block our in my area

I live in long Island cablevision...searched for an hour still cant find galavision
                    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
                      I live in long Island cablevision...searched for an hour still cant find galavision
                      I didn't know I had it and browsing thru the Spanish Channels I located it.

Your cable provider?

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
                          Your cable provider?
                          Cablevision.

http://www.optimum.com/channel_lineups.jsp, if you have cablevision try that link.