HL & Zeppito should be gnawing their fingernails as USA may not qualify for the next round. Panama only needs a draw or a small loss to Canada to go through. Canada can go through with a win or a draw depending on the USA Guadeloupe match. Guadeloupe is not a team to be taken lightly. They have very good players and will pose a problem for the USA. What a ting eeh??? The plot thickens.
The Unthinkable
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015Tags: None
If dem nuh qualify dat wi silence dem fi a while until qualifications. dem still hab a good chance fi qualify anyway. Di funny ting dem can influence/buy he, she an di ole lady fi come play fi dem an develop dem football an den dem gwaan like seh dem legitimately can play dis game. Di gap is closing wid wi an dem fi sure, wi ah put een di works an now di results ah show likkle bit, wi ah creep likkah snail yah now but anyday wi stop fraid ah dem psychologically pan di fiel (jus like how wi come yah an tink seh merica an di greatest inna ebryting. Dem fool wi bout merican dream, more like nightmare wi si an hear it everyday) wi done wid dem.
I guess you did not watch the 2009 Confederation Cup .
Com'mon now Jangle. Leave a question like that to folks like Mosiah, gammah or even X-man.
The US losing its FIRST preliminary round game in Gold Cup history!!!!
I notice many on this site ...acting like their thong is chafing the epithelial tissue of their sphincter--because of this first loss.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Originally posted by HL View PostI guess you did not watch the 2009 Confederation Cup .
Com'mon now Jangle. Leave a question like that to folks like Mosiah, gammah or even X-man.
The US losing its FIRST preliminary round game in Gold Cup history!!!!
I notice many on this site ...acting like their thong is chafing the epithelial tissue of their sphincter--because of this first loss.
This is a family forum, sir!!!
Westman, would you have a problem if I delete this post?
What kind of slacky-tidiness yuh dealing with? FYI I don't have epilepsy.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015