<DIV>Karl, say it from now - what do you think of Luton Shelton and his quickness over ground? Is it TOP OF THE WORLD standard? Can he outrun Fabregas? </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Keep it simple, Karl. Answer in five (5) sentences or less.</DIV>
<DIV>Keep it simple, Karl. Answer in five (5) sentences or less.</DIV>
Which Munro man you know can answer a question in five sentences or less? That is an excercise in futility if you ask me.
"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
<DIV>Unnu notice? Karl is either trying to truncate his encyclopaedic response down to 5 sentences or he is waiting for Luton to mess up, then he'll say Luton never had TOP OF THE WORLD pace over ground in the first place.</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>sigh</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Which one a unnu did know dat Bibi Gardner was really not as fast as we all thought? </DIV>
My Goodness...a post from Karl that is precise, concise and you dont have to take two or three deep breaths to get through the first paragraph...well done Karl I knew you had it in you to do this, now if only you can keep it up.
Oh BTW please dont respond with a looong one now, duh, please...
Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death. Che Guevara.
Fabregas? Outrun Henry? Karl I really hope yuh wear glasses when yuh watching the big side and yuh not mistaking Adebayor and Fabregas. LOL ...well mi bredrin Karl, Fabregas is no slouch but he certainly does not have the sort of speed you speak of...unless a me naa wear mi glasses. LOL. I think this youth is just superb, a great thinker and just plain and simply a ball GENERAL!
<DIV>Sickko, I don't even know what Karl just said. I counted the sentences and he kept it down to 5! </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>I'll get back to what he actually said, but right now I'm trying to open this bottle of champagne! (Cheers)</DIV>
Mosiah (1/30/2007)<DIV>Karl, say it from now - what do you think of Luton Shelton and his quickness over ground? Is it TOP OF THE WORLD standard? Can he outrun Fabregas? </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Keep it simple, Karl. Answer in five (5) sentences or less.</DIV>
Tilla:Yuh si wah cyan appen when yuh nuh use quotes? Luk ow Sensi ongle read fi mi post an nuh realise seh a Mosiah mi a respond tuh?
Sensi mi jus si ow yuh cudda tink seh a Fabregas mi a seh a guh run lef Henry. Still yuh shudda neva did tink suh! Yuh nuh memba seh mi seh Fabregas a di slowest man pan di GUNNERS team? ...or, yuh nava memba seh Henry deh pan dat dere same GUNNERS team?
Anyway aLuton Shelton speedova grun dat mi did a come-pare tuh Frabregas' and Henry's!