Warner Must Go - Seaga

ranting, PNP rhetoric.. should bring back some household memories for you..

DayWalker lucky im neva run ova mi toe...is den dawg wudda nyam im suppa

Why not the race card? Save the proverbs. The reason why we still have a race problem is because we are too uptight about it. Deal with it, resolve the issue, and move on!

If it's one thing I like about Warner it's his arrogance as a black man. Yes, I said it! He's not one to be taken lightly and is not impressed simply by one's colour or your country as too many of us are!

you talking bout political rhetoric?

di ongly colour Jack seem to love is Green

Labour mi seh

GROOOAAANNN!

Why do I find myself agreeing with One Don so much these past few years????

He is right though Warner has to go...and sooner than later

What about Gamma?

Gwaaan use race argument fi defend tief!

A teief is a teief is a tief. To use race means that you condone tief and are thus a hypocrite.

Why do I find myself agreeing with YOU so often nowadays? When yuh tek yuh meds you quite lucid and sensible! LoL

Pull dat card when decent black people are prejudiced against. It happens often enuff (on a daily basis), but it seems like mainly the scoundrels get any protection from the "card".