Jamaica NEEDs Better fan support on the ground!!

• Jamaica NEEDs Better fan support on the ground!!

I was not impressed by the fan turn-out at both games.

I hope the fans will turn out in great numbers at the Honduras game in NJ. The team needs it!!

Fan support is a vital part in team performance.

as you said, we are waggonists.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Jangle it's heart warming to see the Hondurians taking out their massive flag to cover themselves after each goal.

"Jamaicans prefer cricket ova football". If you don't believe me ax Gamma or X-man.

Mi say it everytime, Yaard folks nuh love ball. Went to de game in Fort Lauderdale and yuh woulda neva know sey Jamaicans live ah South Florida. De Guates and Hondurans eat up wi colors.

why do u care?

The turnout was pathetic! I doubt if we had 500 Jamaicans at the game. I bought 10 tickets through my company for staff members, and was VERY disappointed to see the lack of yellow shirts in the stands.

We are waggonists!

BTW Brush: da game was in Myahmi, not Ft Lauderdale
            "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

a dat!