true dat, true dat
When did Panama become a footballing nation?
True Sass. Jamaicans think we have a football pdigree, but that is a myth, the record will easily expose that. Panama was mostly a baseball playing country, but they took a honest appraisal of their football standard, set clear and realistic goals, set in place the necessary conditions for reaching those goals, and over the last few years we can see the results. Also we should not dismiss their soccer pedigree. Remember, Panama was originally a part of Columbia before it was annexed by the US, and the soccer lagacy of Columbia is well established.
You mean like we ball dem, but they beat us?"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
a pile and shift worth bout 2 average goal.. pity di replay man dem nuh realize !
mi nuh memba none a Tappah goal dem..outside ah di world cup..
mi have a vivid recollection of when him shiff di Columbian breddah meh him drop pon him ********** doh.. membah when him mek di spin move down di miggle against Brazil doh..