• Quick Look At The Quarterfinals:

Jamaica is in Group B

Group B winner (Jamaica)
    vs. Group C runner up (USA 3 pts, Panama 3, Guadeloupe 0, or Canada 0)

RFK Stadium, Washington DC
    Sunday, June 19, 3 PM Eastern

OR

Group B runner up (Jamaica) vs. Group A runner up (Mexico 6 pts, Costa Rica 4, or El Salvador 1 Cuba 0)
    New Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, New Jersey
    Saturday, June 18, 5 pm Eastern

Bruce, thanks for the info, we need to maintain the momentum and take the game to Honduras.

Honduras is not safe. Their game against Jamaica will be approached as a must win.

Guatemala will beat Grenada giving them 4 points.

Honduras v. Jamaica will be a very good match-up!!!

...unless you see Guatamala beating Grenada by 8 clear goals, then Honduras is pretty safe.Jamaica will rest most of the starting 11 for this game. A draw is good enough for Honduras to go thru. The question is with Jamaica winning the group then we are more than likely going to play the USA, as runner up from the other group at RFK on Sunday !

Canada an Panama inna di driving seat inna dis group suh it seem more like wi play one ah dem two. 3 more points offah Honduras.

So?
            ...time we step up and wap USA!

...and these are the guys to do it. Somewhere in the game I would rest Dane. He has been working very hard...and bring in Navion Boyd...to just run his heart out...off the shoulder of the defenders and shoot!

Not saying he must do that to the exclusion of making sensible passes...playing TEAM.

...but surely with Keammar Daley's ability to send the 'killer pass' we could have Boyd catching a tired team and running them into the ground while scoring a few goals?

mmmm? Keammar Daley and Navion Boyd should have some good understanding (both on Tivoli's side for yeeeeeeeeears) that would allow for the above?????
            Last edited by Karl; June 12, 2011, 05:02 PM.

all I will say is " BOABDL'