Ratty's goal on ESPN

• Ratty's goal on ESPN

Omar Daley's goal made the top 10 on ESPN this morning and it wasn't number 10 either...

The build up and final pass was a beauty....

Omar Daley's goal made the top 10 on ESPN this morning and it wasn't number 10 either...

The build up and final pass was a beauty....
    Must admit, it drew a reaction from me, similiar to that when Hector Wright scored a beauty against Bermuda at the stadium.

you know say me remember that Hector Wright goal in the pigeon...as young as I was can't forget that strike

It was Bermuda or Barbados?

Originally posted by Me View Post
          It was Bermuda or Barbados?
          I recall it being Bermuda. If mi wrong I stand corrected.

Barbados or Antigua in the 1987 Quadrangular tourney.

TnT with Yorke and Latapy was the 4th team.

Sweetest youth tourney ever in Jamaica. Hagler shut down Yorke!

nuh muss.. is ongly because is not ManU or such why it suh relatively low key in yah....

hagler dive an buck a ball offa yorke foot, yorke look pon him good an mi nuh si york fi di res a di game.

LoL

You remember!

One of the nicest set of football matches ever played in Jamaica.

The Brazil U-20 vs Carib All Stars (5-0) was also on my list of favourites. Dunga and Bebeto played on that side.

Yup I remember that game.
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015