• Di Goal Deh pon Youtube ahreddy!!

http://youtu.be/zB7hyvm2s6k

Golaaaaaazo!

Although it nuh show the Dada Daley Flick! At the end of the tournament, da goal deh muss inna di top 10.

Also, here's the Demar Phillips goal:

http://youtu.be/025lOwvLkQg

Great individual effort!

2 well taken goals!

Yuh nuh have one link with all 4 goals?

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
        Yuh nuh have one link with all 4 goals?
        The Concacaf site -

http://www.goldcup.org/page/GoldCup/...372482,00.html

It is good!

This has been our finest hour...4 beautiful goals

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pQWdFrAdA7o&feature=related

The passes setting up the goals... !

I counted 4 yellow jerseys in the box in the Shelton goal.. with a mid-fielder providing the cross.. that must have been a play from a corner kick..

Who was the guy waiting in a glaring offside position when the 3rd goal was scored?!?

Wha you do. Fight gainst Omar Daley? At least them level of him "head taking him" is something that the team can deal with compared to the usual madness. LOL

I fretting that the adrenaline take him when him buck the central americans and we get a Stew Peas style tackle.
                Last edited by Me; June 7, 2011, 01:42 PM.

All were good! ...very good!

The Dweet got my 2 seconds of fame in the CONCACAF highlight reel celebrating the 4th goal fro Omar Dalet at 1:54 from the stands. Check http://www.goldcup.org/page/GoldCup/...372482,00.html

Originally posted by DweetSweet View Post
                      The Dweet got my 2 seconds of fame in the CONCACAF highlight reel celebrating the 4th goal fro Omar Dalet at 1:54 from the stands. Check http://www.goldcup.org/page/GoldCup/...372482,00.html
                      Yuh deh bout?
                      Happy tuh si yuh, boss!

Nuh man deh yah gwine get fooled by di Reggae Junior gainst yuh name an nuh kno seh yuh a fundation maa.

Yes, boss...nuh stay weh suh lang agen!
                      Glad fi si yuh!

gold cup

Good game some quality needed in finishing though. I counted at least 3 goals thrown away.
                        "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

i was a little embarrassed for that jamaican in the stands, shooting up in the air like that.

but since a you - brap!

Can imagine the poor Spanish people them behind him start fret...

big mon, u never haffi mek di whole world know seh a di garrison u come from.