What a goal!!!!!

Originally posted by Twan View Post
    AGREE !!! we making 20 passes in our half of the pitch !!
    and 3 feet from each other! yes, Barca does it sometimes, but not till kingdom come!

mo, mi nuh have a problem with the pointless passes. it better than tuffhead Ricketts a blast di ball pointlessly up the field like wha used to happen in the past. all him build up nuffa di play with nice low passes. mi ago sleep well tonight!

no sah, mi cyaan accept mediocrity. push for excellence at all times! the usa and mexico never reach whey dem deh by pitying us.

We don't want fi demoralize the man dem too much. We want them fi draw one a dem game fi we. A wonder if we still have Jack 40 grand? LOL

Give me the apparently pointless everytime as opposed to giving away the ball.

...and it cannot be pointless if it eventually leads to the clear path to goal by going 'oer the top' or a 'killer pass' or some other opportunity following the opening of the oppositions defense.

3rd goal was the best...Brazilian ball dat!

you are entitled to it!