• What a goal!!!!!

Now score 2 more!

Fi real, 6 pack

Now score 2 more!
      Daley and Jermaine Johnson must be on every Reggae Boyz side....Jermaine is better than everybody in our midfield.

We nah fi score nothing more. That a lesson fi dem.

We still not going for the kill...I demand more from them.

No man a we caribbean bredda. Machine just a oil and tune;

Without the goal is a easy 7 that

Originally posted by Nemesis View Post
              We still not going for the kill...I demand more from them.
              Agreed 100%. Honduras and Guatemala gonna push to score as much as possible. Good game by the team still. Dem suppose to mek bout 2,000 passes in the game. Now lets see how they dweet against the other teams in the group.

The big question: How many goals will Honduras and Guatemala score against Grenada?

Four goals may not be enough.

i agree. they should be practicing for the bigger teams. one-touching the ball to each other in defence is not learning anything. is not every team in the Gold Cup name Grenada.

2,000 passes, of which 1,000 were utterly pointless?

Keeping the ball ... and keep it moving. I have no problem with that. Did you notice that many times while making the utterly pointless passes a pass over the top sends Richards racing into the box? I wanna see how they do against the Central Americans.

that has got to be one of Jamaica's best goals ever! mi never see Jamaica do dem ting deh. All hail TappaGamma.

Well, it's much better than kicking the ball over Tappa's head! but mi nah tek back mi chat - some of that passing was absolutely pointless! You will never see even the USA resort to such crap! they would still try to maintain possession, moving and all the like, while trying to put in more goals. we should do likewise!

that certainly was! rahtid build-up, rahtid finish!

i agree. they should be practicing for the bigger teams. one-touching the ball to each other in defence is not learning anything. is not every team in the Gold Cup name Grenada.
                              AGREE !!! we making 20 passes in our half of the pitch !!