And you compare DCup to International football? Come better than that, he was not injured in MoBay, he changed for every game and participated in every training session- come again, you have two more excuses before striking out
U17 team hot off the press
i said d cup becuz school competitions was a major factor in scouting players apparently. all im saying is there must be a reason why he got picked in the first place because to me it does not seem logical to pay and not play. and how do you know he participated in training. a person could have flu or malaria and participate but dnt look good. but apparently ur in the inner circle and see him play frequently. well i will take your word. i guess i'm a bit bias since im from the west n e way. but ur in the inner circle i guess you would know he is not good enough, you should not have let them pick him. we have other good players in the west. you also have to bear in mind that team tactics can make it difficult for a player to perform. case in point fernando torres.
You sound confused, first of all Moo-Pen is not from the West, he is from Manchester which the last time I checked was central Jamaica and where he is from to me has no bearing on the fact tyhat he is just baggage on the teamSolidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
i like how you conveniently dodge the main questions and attack my opinions. so fair enough. i'll take your word for it. the facts are the team is made and you can only play 11 players. instead of being prejudice support all members of the team.
Is pure ole man was on JC team! LoL
Not sure if they will retain even 4 from the squad for next year. Walker gone for sure.
My side better go hunt a forward as that let wi down bad last year.
I hear Wolmaz man dem a mek noise seh dem caan lose Manning next year. We shall see!
Hunt internally, of course! Jawges full a baller, nuh worry bout we! Barcelona all start copy wi one touch ball style imparted by Ziadie all those years ago. "short snappy passes"...LoL
JC has twice the numbert of students as StGC. On my days we had 950 approx. Now I hear its about 1200 with the extended 6th form (half girls).
JC/KC/Bar have over 2000 students.
nope ...JC had ~700 in the 1970s-early 1980s... very small
because of the huge landspace we controlled..the GOJ pressured the Board to expand...Now the complement is ~1800 ..
Whatever our complement...always #1 ...compliments to the Jamaica College spirit of leadership from its creation
..But we welcome competitors from different subsets of JamaicaTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Yes, we dont disagree. it is the shift system that increased population. StGC never went shift, so we are in the same population range, with just a bit of organic growth.
All wid unno HUGE landscape, unno fields never criss like our two. LoL
Wuss when we put in the well!!!
JC neva ave shift system..well, yes but ....ongly pon di field.
Wi neva really tek di football ting serious enuff fi invest inna nuh pretty field...but mi ah wuk pan one plan fi datTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
yuh gwaan worry bout pretty... wi will concentrate pon tikle aldo wi ah nuh "football school" lika Jawges..LOL
it get suh til mi cyaan get one straight count ...some seh 24...some 22... oddas 21
mi nuh know ah whaTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Don1 View Postyuh gwaan worry bout pretty... wi will concentrate pon tikle aldo wi ah nuh "football school" lika Jawges..LOL
it get suh til mi cyaan get one straight count ...some seh 24...some 22... oddas 21
mi nuh know ah whaexcept in this case I am in this dynasty's corner.. Fervet Opus in Campis