Why the 'ell do i bother.....

• Why the 'ell do i bother.....

U.S. Women's World Cup Team Heads to New Jersey to Face Mexico in Send-Off Match on June 5 Live on ESPN2

yeah, inquiring minds want to know... LOL anyway, when they start dressing like beach volleyballers (the male get up would be fantastic) I might start to get a bit excited by women's "soccer"...

Eyyy HL, yuh know I'm just funning with you... I watched a few of the U17 women's WC here in T&T last year and it was really high quality stuff...

Good luck to your ladies.

Our coaches and our male teams need to study how these ladies always play TEAM!

PR I was fortunate to see a few Womens' World Cup games at RFK stadium a few years. Brazil, N. Korea, Germany and the US were some of the teams in action.

I find women football is just as exciting as men.

Oh...additionally; Please remember that the US Plays Spain tomorrow 4th. on ESPNHD.

(I accept all your thanks in advance)

is that right?

Didn't SepTic Blatter say once that women football players should start wearing shorter shorts to get more attention?

no...

it figures ...