wenger, please shut the f

• wenger, please shut the f

ront door!! mosiah .. tell about the best team in football nuh ... and how dem short!

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/st...window?cc=3888

I siad it after we had played a few match last season...I shall say it again -Sell Nasri!

Mek money. He is no good for the TEAM wished. Any player who is not totally into TEAM needs to go.

Sell Bendtner. Double stike against him. Not good enough and not TEAM!

See Diaby - Not disciplined and thus not enough TEAM!
    Last edited by Karl; June 3, 2011, 03:21 AM.

I siad it after we had played a few match last season...I shall say it again -Sell Nasri!

Mek money. He is no good for the TEAM wished. Any player who is totally into TEAM needs to go.

Sell Bendtner. Double stike against him. Not good enough and not TEAM!

See Diaby - Not disciplined and thus not enough TEAM!
      Mi hear say Fergie might want Nasri.

The irony is Adebayor fits the targeted description,another consequence?

Mek money. He is no good for the TEAM wished. Any player who is totally into TEAM needs to go

paging dr freud ... dr sigmund freud ....

he left his pager right here, but let me get the straightjacket handlers in the meantime!

and a syringe!

A tall agile goalie a la Van der Sar, A backline with men over 185cm who have speed, a front man or two who are likewise...but short man a guh rule de engine room!

Last time mi check Barca never have so much big man, but they had man who could mark, head the ball and defend.

Unuh funny no hell!!
                    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

and pass .... a little bit, perhaps?

I am trying to help Wenger out with a potential line up size-wise... nothing to do with Barca..

The irony is Adebayor fits the targeted description,another consequence?
                          None!