• hahahahahahaha

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/?cc=3888

suspend the elections .... http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/st...ection?cc=3888

here is where chnage can come from ...... BUT i doubt it will happen. it is a question of who is the bigger brand, FIFA or e.g. adidas?

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/st...f-fifa?cc=3888

So no "football tsunami"

mi dizzy!

Didn't I tell you this is how Mafifa roll?

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...009#post292009

The relevant bit from the above post:

Warner is now between a rock and a hard place because he can't expose Blatter without implicating himself. So Blatter done call him up a'ready and seh:

"Yow Jack, don' mine...just back off wid dis tsunami business...wait till the election ova...and you will be cleared of all crimes..." MBH doh, ago get one or two tyre mark pon him back.

That's how MAFIFA roll.

Originally posted by Jamaica2099 View Post
                So no "football tsunami"
                The football tsunami, it that the same as saying the **********e is going to hit the fan?
                "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Didn't I tell you this is how Mafifa roll?

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...009#post292009

The relevant bit from the above post:

Warner is now between a rock and a hard place because he can't expose Blatter without implicating himself. So Blatter done call him up a'ready and seh:

"Yow Jack, don' mine...just back off wid dis tsunami business...wait till the election ova...and you will be cleared of all crimes..." MBH doh, ago get one or two tyre mark pon him back.

That's how MAFIFA roll.
                  We are one on this...I accept your speculation. The question is will that happen as the big ting fi iron hout - Cock ("Jack") mout kill cock -
                  I am (sometimes ) more powerful than the FIFA President and some people do not like that
                  - who comes out stronger/more powerful Blatter or "Jack"?

We are one on this...I accept your speculation. The question is will that happen as the big ting fi iron hout - Cock ("Jack") mout kill cock -

- who comes out stronger/more powerful Blatter or "Jack"?

Blatter, easily. Jack is the fall guy. The question is whether they can buy him off to keep quiet. For example, where is the tsunami? Why is it that he says one day "Blatter has to be stopped" then the next day say the CFU have to vote for Blatter? These things don't add up without some kind of backroom shenanigans going on.