CONCACAF Gives Blazer 48 Hours To Explain Action

sorry...i do not share that view. that is GENESIS of all of this and how it has played out.

just for clarity ... the england campaign of bribery with qatar is NOT the genesis of all of this?

what is taking me by surprise is the public nature of the apparent spat beween warner and blatter.

sorry...i do not share that view. that is GENESIS of all of this and how it has played out.

just for clarity ... the england campaign of bribery with qatar is NOT the genesis of all of this?
        If me eva tief anybody money and dem ketch me, mi ago have u defen' mi!!! No jail time for me

Gamma, are you for real? The current CFU/MBH/JW/JSP saga is all about election politics, not world cup awards. Two different story lines all together. England is involved in only one, but these MAFIFA representatives are in both. That's why you're conflating the two. And the ONLY reason why it is so public IS because of the election.

Didn't you see Blatter's press conference? Knowing that he will be getting a rubber stamp tomorrow for 4 more years, what did he say? "We will solve these "unfortunate incidents" inside the MAFIFA family". Interesting choice of words to use "family", just like the Mafia. What that translates to is:

"All ah unu can f_off, now that I am about to be reconfirmed as the undisputed Don, a me run tings!!!" Warner, MBH, just the unfortunate byproducts of election time carnage; it will be back to business as usual on Thursday.

FiFA looses here. I think you will see the FAs and England and Scotland FA has already requested a oversight on FIFA or an independent look.

sorry I don't do criminal defence work, suh try nuh tief nuhbaddy money.

you are entitled to your opinion, and I do not share that view. not going to repeat myself ..... ditto what i said before.

Paul,

I have agreed to disagree with Gamma on this.. I believe you and I share the same view. One only has to read , for example the book I downloaded and posted the link to under the post "if you have nothing to read.." clearly demonstrates that this anti-FIFA movement has been in existence for years. And that is just one of hundreds of publications pointing out the malfeasance of the FIFA "family". Tings jus a cum up to bump now...sadly, I agree that come Thursday it will be business as usual.

... ditto what i said before.
                Gamma when you and I were arguing over the England thing, that was around Triesman's allegations. Right? The CFU thing had not been in play then. I agree we all agreed to put that one down in the "agree to disagree" bucket.

But now, help me understand - SPECIFICALLY WITH THE CFU CASE - how is England involved? Aren't they separate incidents all together? Connect the dots for me. Thanks.

Paul,

I have agreed to disagree with Gamma on this.. I believe you and I share the same view. One only has to read , for example the book I downloaded and posted the link to under the post "if you have nothing to read.." clearly demonstrates that this anti-FIFA movement has been in existence for years. And that is just one of hundreds of publications pointing out the malfeasance of the FIFA "family". Tings jus a cum up to bump now...sadly, I agree that come Thursday it will be business as usual.
                  Pedro, I didn't see this before I posted a response to Gamma. As I said to him, I can understand the "agree to disagree" decision around Triesman's allegations and England's motivations on that issue, but help me understand how England gets embroiled in the CFU case. I can't even begin to fabricate a plausible connection between England and the CFU/MBH/JW case using pure fiction, much less reasonable speculation.

"there is no honour among thieves"... is all I can say at this point.

triesman's allegations are that qatar paid off fifa execs to get the w/c .... MBH was involved in the qatari bid? MBH running for president? the qatari issue surfaced again implicating warner and MBH with corruption and again reference to the qatari bid..... the 2 are related.

If BH had not offered the $40 K US (allegedly) and JW not implicated by his presence, this situation would not have arisen? Somebody set him (BH) up because him is a Qatari?.. that link is a stretch IMO.

Jack got too big for his britches, he forgot that it was a similar coup orchestrated by USA that made him president but he forgot that the strings in his back were still attached

it's not a stretch in my ..... anyway blood is thicker than water and i have wasted enough time on this. you think it guh one way, i believe it guh anodda way ... move on.

Surprized me too. ...but playing armchair quarteback and can see "Jack" thought of 'dallars'...

Can see "Jack" thinking Blatter and Platini getting too close and Blatter's cozing up to the Europeans leading to lessening of his powers and less money comming to the CFU and poorer countries and him (mmmm? What order would that flow? ...which would be the more important entity??? ) and himself proving once more the 'powerbroker' with that 'quid pro quo' (this again?) meaning greater flow of funds to his 'pet projects'.

If CFU can sit on the sides join with the AFC, CAF and COMMEBOL...throw their votes at the various decision making levels [Executive and other committees and Congress (Special could be convened)] in the direction "Jack" needs then he would be back as "king maker".

Money...nuff-nuff mulla - mega-bucks...where it flows plays a part somehwere.