Cho. When Liverpool is playing Champions League ball, come talk to mi. Right now, this is bigger than you and Liverpool.
Water under the bridge but...
It is all about TEAM ball. Barca has the passers and movers that no other TEAM has.
...besides Barca has the teacher (Hey who the hell taught the Barca players that pass and move game?) that no other team has.
Yup! Pep has proven that he has no peer at this time!
BoyU's Fergie was outcoached. BoyU's team was then outplayed! Yup! ...Pep did all his work before a ball was kicked."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Spanish Football jus better than di kick and run unnuh create excitement over in England. Unnuh nuh deh pon Spanish football level cause unnuh nuh mek smart, concentrated plays. the Barca players are smaller, slower and weaker than MANU players, however, they are smarter, which is what's most important. Only a team from Spain(Real Madrid) or Italy would've given Barca a run in that final.
Let mi give the novice them Fergie game plan.
play a tight defense with Evra shading a little to the inside to help counter Messi. use a more defensive midfield to try and stop Messi, Xavi, and co. Use Hernandez over the top and with true ball from the midfield.
It was a worthwhile game plan but Barca was just better. Nothing Fergie could have done that would have changed that score line in a more positive way. It is easier he plan fi next year or the game inna the US.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Lionpaw View PostSpanish Football jus better than di kick and run unnuh create excitement over in England. Unnuh nuh deh pon Spanish football level cause unnuh nuh mek smart, concentrated plays. the Barca players are smaller, slower and weaker than MANU players, however, they are smarter, which is what's most important. Only a team from Spain(Real Madrid) or Italy would've given Barca a run in that final.
La Liga only have 2 teams. Barca and Real, the other 18 teams just mek up numbers."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Peter R View PostLOL... I agree with you on Barca, NO team could have stopped them yesterday , except ah don tink Liverpool wouda get such a bad beaten...
True, how looserpool woulda get such a beaten when they were never in the competition in the first place?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)