We are not Worthy !

• We are not Worthy !

When someone can identify a better team in the History of Club Football..

Let me know..

When yuh can mek Manu a spectator..

Alex Ferguson seh not in his 30 years as Manager...

Who nevah know before.. if dem still nuh know.. will nevah know...

Barca Forevah..

Classic display! I agree there is no team like Barca!!
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

it was a clinic.

Fergie is a Liar, it was quite similar to how liverpool demolished them under Rafa and Kenny , I counted 30 passes under Kenny at one point in the game.The only diffeence is and I take my hats off to Barca ,it was done on a bigger stage or granduer the .C.L FINAL.

These english commentators never cease to amaze me they pointed to Maschi as the weak link ...Lol are these guys for real.

The last time Barca met a team of its size and stature was under the tactical genius Rafa where they were knocked out of the C.L a year after winning it in 06 , and Pool went to the Finals and lost to Milan.

Highlights of the beating.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r_ysCXs2Xa8

Liverpool will no doubt be back in its familiar positions of C.L nights soon ! after getting rid of the Man U agent Hodgson.
        Last edited by Sir X; May 29, 2011, 08:59 AM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Jesu fada X, are you ready to deal with the tsunami that your fellow forumites are going to unleash on you now after dat deh one? LOL!!! You brave.

The truth hurts and it doesnt have many friends.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

we all realise now that it is the rantings of a mad man!

X whatever you deh pon come off of it fast. If you not on anything find some drugs that promote reality mi a beg you.

Moderatahs!!! unuh need fi invest inna the software which prevents DRUNK POSTINGS!!! Xcuse is the example of posting over-the-limit.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015