So the Jamaican $multi-million$ football Coaching Investment...

• So the Jamaican $multi-million$ football Coaching Investment...

The multi-million $ coaching investment is aimed at qualifying Jamaica to the Next World cup.

One trickle-down rationale for this massive investment--was that Tourist visit would be increased after Jamaica qualified. This would inject money into the local economy.

So tell me disss. (Mosiah, Sciko et al --you'all can take a stab). How will the current murder, crime and violence rate correlates with this football investment. Or, are they mutually exclusive?

'Ole Farmah (when yuh find the time) tek a stab to mi buddy.

RE: So the Jamaican $multi-million$ football Coaching Investment...

HL (1/28/2007)The multi-million $ coaching investment is aimed at qualifying Jamaica to the Next World cup.

One trickle-down rationale for this massive investment--was that Tourist visit would be increased after Jamaica qualified. This would inject money into the local economy.

So tell me disss. (Mosiah, Sciko et al --you'all can take a stab). How will the current murder, crime and violence rate correlates with this football investment. Or, are they mutually exclusive?

'Ole Farmah (when yuh find the time) tek a stab to mi buddy.
    <DIV></DIV><DIV>I guess it would surprise you that I have always found such expenditure excessive and unjustifiable. If somehow I can be convinced that Bora will be putting into place some system that is sustainable and that we won't have to be running for million dollar farin coaches every 2 or 4 years, then...well, not even then!</DIV>

HL....where the hell have you been? Is diss you a diss de forum? How is life in Atlanta? How is the bike messenger business?

It is cold as crap here in the mid-atlantic/north east. I am suffering but what else is new. If winter was warm it wouldn't be winter now would it. My car was vandalized sat. afternoon so I have to get that bad boy fixed tomorrow. I am going to stay up all night and see if I can catch anyone in the act of anymore vandalism. Yes I am on the case iyah! Just call me Capone! - T.K.

Why you need Bora to put in a substainable system ???

What is the JFF for ?

Maybe a man vyaan ketch Kwaaku and ketch him shut!! Easy bredrin no badda buss a vein, just laugh off yuh misery. Yuh muss ketch di one who did it.

Sensi (1/29/2007)Maybe a man vyaan ketch Kwaaku and ketch him shut!! Easy bredrin no badda buss a vein, just laugh off yuh misery. Yuh muss ketch di one who did it.
            LOL! Well I am just being paranoid but I know many times vandals will come back to the same neighborhood or live in the same neighborhood so I am hoping to get a license plate number or some kind of description. Trust me I am not tough enough to approach anybody iyah. I am a wimp! - T.K.