• it was only a matter of time

1 - 0 barca

Evra a play too deep.

Red Devil get bun-up inna Barca hell

ongle one side show up...

Congrats to Barca and itss fans

No true. Barca is just the better team. Manu has fight all season and won. A good side still but Barca show that they still need to g a little further.

Herandez need to work on his halfside a little more. Manu still need a midfield general and they need to work on keeping the ball consistently a little more. Still a good game and Fergie still a good coach, you can see they were prepared but......

barclona was faaaaaar better ... the rooney goal was an aberration and only flattered to deceive. man u were DOMINATED

Congrats to the Barca fans (myself included). There is no shame in losing to the best team in the world. Just had a big argument with a fellow Empire soldier. I don't think there was anything Fergie could have done differently or use a different player. We were just outplayed by a special team. We should be glad that we are witnessing the greatest team in our lifetime.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

outplayed is putting it mildly... ManU played like they didn't want the ball... the turnovers were atrocious; why did your guys feel that they could dribble the ball? had they concentrated on passing thay may have had more opportunities... but this Barcelona is a special team.

should have been called back for offside moments before, rooney's goal.