Gold Cup @ Red Bull Stadium

Game is Monday June 13th at 9ish after the Grenada game. I thought it would be good to even have a little meet up before, but it being a Monday night might be hard for most, but at least come out and support. I know is nuff yard man live a NY/NJ area.

Ticket info
    https://tickets.newyorkredbulls.com/Online/default.asp

I got tickets through a Redbull season ticket holder that get discounts in the Redbull fan section which is section 101 behind the goals.

For what it is worth, check this link from CONCACAF:- http://www.goldcup.org/page/GoldCup/Home

They seem to be saying tickets are on Sale, even for the USA match in KAnsas City. I cannot understand that however, as it was said in the news here that tickets for the Kansas City matches were sold out within the first four hours that they went on sale.
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

HL, I think we need to inject some new young blood into the fan base. Most of the fans we have had over the years, I am afraid to say are getting old.
        Can you imagine people like Paul Marin, Farmah, Westman, Karl and a whole host of others living in the Florida area are not talking about arranging to meet up for this match?
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Technic, YOU'RE FIRED!!!!!I was running with the 18th which is a sunday and all a run off mi mouth. Mi still a reach though.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Haha, I'm in the unemployment line already.

Well yuh just lose yuh spot. Paul Marin just move up past yuh and that's not saying much for you.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I think i mentioned that I will be at the Boyz game in Florida on the 10th.

Would love to meet Paul Westman & Farmah..........

None you never mentioned you would be passing though?

Driving?

Driving!!! Nah! too long a drive.

Originally posted by technic View Post
                      Game is Monday June 13th at 9ish after the Grenada game. I thought it would be good to even have a little meet up before, but it being a Monday night might be hard for most, but at least come out and support. I know is nuff yard man live a NY/NJ area.

Ticket info
                      https://tickets.newyorkredbulls.com/Online/default.asp

I got tickets through a Redbull season ticket holder that get discounts in the Redbull fan section which is section 101 behind the goals.
                      Tech, my bredren dem seh dem nuh like di view from behind the goal so wi a go buy some side seat tomorrow.

Planning to buy two tickets, and mi will mek unuh know.

Driving!!! Nah! too long a drive.
                          OK!
                          ...you are afraid of 10 hours?

Just think of roll through the country-side when next you think of coming this way.

I left Miami that same afternoon...made a stop in Coral Springs for the night (stayed with my brother) and hit the road for home at about 10:30am.

Was back home by 12:15 - 12:30pm.

On my way link me 646 533 2645

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.