To that idiot Sensie

• To that idiot Sensie

Out of respect for Sensi I erase this post. - T.K.

RE: To that idiot Sensie

<DIV>TK (or is it Prof. TK?), what are we talking about here? I am impressed with your curriculum vitae, and evenmore impressed with your deep pockets. Some of those diplomas cost a pretty penny!</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>But, let's leave the emotion behind (afterall, that's my territory) and look at what we are talking about. Better yet, let's look at what I am talking about because I think I started all of this when I posted about Scarlett's wonderful effort a week ago. I was talking about recognising talent,a curriculum for which the NSCAA is yet to devise. Yes, one might expect coaches to know a thing or two about that, but, not necessarily so in my book.</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>I find that sometimes the American in you and HL reduce things to simple statistics. I respect statistics. My job deals with the subject here and there, but I think football (or should I say soccer?) is more than that sometimes. Just read a live Internet commentary on an MLS game and compare it to one on the BBC site. </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Not getting into a cussing game with yuh. Let's just respectfully disagree. You think that all EPL players are better than all NPL players.Right? I don't.</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>And by the way - I don't have a single diploma. You got me there!</DIV>

Mosiah (1/28/2007)<DIV>TK (or is it Prof. TK?), what are we talking about here? I am impressed with your curriculum vitae, and evenmore impressed with your deep pockets. Some of those diplomas cost a pretty penny!</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>But, let's leave the emotion behind (afterall, that's my territory) and look at what we are talking about. Better yet, let's look at what I am talking about because I think I started all of this when I posted about Scarlett's wonderful effort a week ago. I was talking about recognising talent,a curriculum for which the NSCAA is yet to devise. Yes, one might expect coaches to know a thing or two about that, but, not necessarily so in my book.</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>I find that sometimes the American in you and HL reduce things to simple statistics. I respect statistics. My job deals with the subject here and there, but I think football (or should I say soccer?) is more than that sometimes. Just read a live Internet commentary on an MLS game and compare it to one on the BBC site. </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Not getting into a cussing game with yuh. Let's just respectfully disagree. You think that all EPL players are better than all NPL players.Right? I don't.</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>And by the way - I don't have a single diploma. You got me there!</DIV>
      No sah stop trying to muddle up the discussion with nonsense. I have never said because I hadcompleted and passed any coaching course that I ammore qualified to speak on something then anyone else. Soyou can drop that crusade now.

My issue specifically is with Sensi calling people a football dunce. I want him to step up and show us what qualifies him to call people football dunce. Who is he? Sensi I am still waiting on a response a bit more tangible then "me know ball" when you get the chance. - T.K.

Mosiah, pleeze leeve me hout a unu argument.

T.K. this forum needs a voice of reason. Thanks for keeping it balanced in my absence. I will be back shortly.

chussss mi.

<DIV> How yuh duh, HL? I hate it when I think I'm chatting yuh behind yuh back only to see you box mi!(Chal) </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Hope your New Year is going well!</DIV>

HL (1/28/2007)Mosiah, pleeze leeve me hout a unu argument.

T.K. this forum needs a voice of reason. Thanks for keeping it balanced in my absence. I will be back shortly.

chussss mi.
            Well I am not sure how reasonable and balanced I am but I am happy to be a voice! - T.K.

Master TK with a hundred diplomas...It doesn't take a whole day to recognize sunshine or the lack of it, so with the constant garbage that you spewhere dealing with the subject of football...well you are indeed dunce to the game, or would you be less offended if I say that you are not Football SMART!?

Yow Mosiah, is who fool the two idiots TK and HL? ...Balance what, where and How? This is where you inject a big LOL!!

Sensi (1/29/2007)Master TK with a hundred diplomas...It doesn't take a whole day to recognize sunshine or the lack of it, so with the constant garbage that you spewhere dealing with the subject of football...well you are indeed dunce to the game, or would you be less offended if I say that you are not Football SMART!?
                  Okay Sensi. Respect sir. - T.K.

And to quote a famous King speech. . .

Can't we all just get along:?:

Rodney King that is. . .
                    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Tilla (1/29/2007)And to quote a famous King speech. . .

Can't we all just get along:?:

Rodney King that is. . .
                      Cho man.....Sensi is cool peeps. A nuh nutten. (Clap) - T.K.

Mi know seh Sensi is cool peeps. Also, he is one of the few on this site who has met me in person. Other people seem to think I do not exist. I met Sensi some years ago (2001 or 2002)in Tampa and was able to sit and chat with him for a long time.

Referring to people as dunce though is not really to my liking, so I never touched it for fear of putting my foot in my mouth. I always think that calling others names like fool, retarded, dunce etc does not really help to further my case when I am arguing, so I just avoid it. I think man need to come with solid clean punches and leave the below the belt punches alone.

Sensi, hol' tite my brother. Jest dont resort to desperate measures (N) to make your point (whats up Shatta?).
                        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Greetings Tilla, what a gwaan bredrin? I thought that we would have been neighbors by this time. Anyway, everyting criss bredrin so mi a go behave miself. Yuh done know that your respect high like cost a living! You are due for a visit so let me know when yuh a come bout zeen!

I was talking about recognising talent,a curriculum for which the NSCAA is yet to devise.

But....??? :w00t: Damn...???? :Laff: :Laff: :Laff:

Unnuh luv bax unnuh nedda wan, sah! ...but, atru di USA team dem often luk lacka dem by-pass haul-a di good talent innah di USA an pick up di dregs dem. :