Lazie.. yuh watching di game tomorrow..

• Lazie.. yuh watching di game tomorrow..

ManU vs Barca !

Not sure of the time.. I might have to put off some chores till Sunday.

ManU vs Barca !

2PM ET on FOX (not Fox Soccer Channel, but the mainline FOX). Will you still do your chores on Sunday if you lose? What if you win? Will you be too blin' drunk to do chores? Are you going to church tonight or Sunday? Just askin'.

ManU vs Barca !

Will have to watch it delayed as I have a birthday party to do tomorrow. Game time is 2:45PM .... 1:45 your time. Yuh sound nervous.

yes.. is bettah yuh nuh watch it live.. Birthday might get call off...

Mi sound nervous ? but mi nevah put nuh money on ManU.. why should I be nervous ?

Suh Lindy Delapenha...oops Ben jamming...what is the scoreline tomorrow?

I will simply be watching the best team in the History of La Liga play the beautiful game with possession domination like none before...

Ole ! Ole ! Ole !

mi is a barca fan....but yuh mekkin' mi nervous yah now.... di ting whey dem call goat mout'!!

What a mix up?
                Lindy?

who name Ben Jamming ?

idle superstition...

What yuh disagree wid ?

yes.. is bettah yuh nuh watch it live.. Birthday might get call off...

Mi sound nervous ? but mi nevah put nuh money on ManU.. why should I be nervous ?

A nuff people underestimate the Empire at the start of this season. Josef have sense, after seeing how the subs took care of Shalke 04 him realize they actually facing a real football team.

Mi see everybody a sey Barca. If I wasn't a MU fan I'd say Barca too, but dollyhouse suppose to mash up tomorrow.

Lindy always gets his predictions so wrong, it was safe to bet on the team he picked to lose...deja vu?

I know...multiple personalities...any shrinks on the forum today?

Lindy always gets his predictions so wrong, it was safe to bet on the team he picked to lose...deja vu?
                            I forgot that about Lindy.
                            ...an a tru im did wrang suh much time dat im predition dem waus used fi bet pan di nex side!

A nuff people underestimate the Empire at the start of this season. Josef have sense, after seeing how the subs took care of Shalke 04 him realize they actually facing a real football team.

Mi see everybody a sey Barca. If I wasn't a MU fan I'd say Barca too, but dollyhouse suppose to mash up tomorrow.