Mohamed Bin Hammam and Jack Warner charged by FIFA

Agree with you PR...they are just going through the dance steps.

It's just at a higher pitch and pace-- because of the England entitlement injection in the dance.

DANG!!! once again mi agree wid yuh ... WHAT THE HELL IS GOING ON?!!!

if a Hinglish injection a de bginnin a de cure so be it. whatever it takes to clean these guys up. I am fairly close to what has gone on in Trinidad with the Soca Warriors of 2006 (for one example among hundreds) and is pure tiefery dat FIFA tun it back pon... have NUTTEN fi duh wid Inglan! Some waan focus pon Inglan and now merica it seem... dem wi get whe dem deserve (or do not deserve)!

disagree.....is ALL about england! but a suh .... agree fi disagree!

agreed!

disagree.....is ALL about england! but a suh .... agree fi disagree!
              I have a feelin' that that free wheelin' life style you living in the Virgin Islands lick out you brain. All about England? *kissteet* Cho...mi tiad tell you fi stop dat nonsense an' sen' di GUILTY TIEF DEM to whicheva' back-a-wall gully dem come fram. What is a real joke is how Blatter turn pon dem true him know seh Jack and company not easy when it come to di corruption business, so him try lick dem before dem lick him. As we say in Miami, "do on to others before they do on to you" Me hope seh Jack get wha' di duck get.

i saw this on the same website...things that make you go" but a whe de..."

http://www.transparencyinsport.org/T...ead-page2.html

A great blog entry on the subject from Bill Archer at BigSoccer:

Arrogance, Greed and the Crisis at FIFA

Are you seeing a pattern here?

These exact same guys keep doing the exact same stuff year after year, decade after decade, and they don't stop even when they've been caught red handed.

They're the most openly shameless bunch of guys maybe in history. They're exactly like streetcorner whores: getting nabbed by the cops every once in a while is considered the price of doing business. Their only concern is how quickly they can get processed and bonded so they can get back out there and go on whoring.

don't fret about my "freewheelin' life style" or mi brain fi dat matter ..... it working just fine!

yuh free to disagree too, btw

don't fret about my "freewheelin' life style" or mi brain fi dat matter ..... it working just fine!

yuh free to disagree too, btw
                      Ah gwine call mi sistrin lawya fren down there an' mek her pull strings fi lock yu up!! You brain fry! Ah bet u disagree on dat to'

well dere yuh on yuh own ... mine is not you dem come fi lock up!! yuh know who mi is?!!

Ahhh...now mi undastan', mi ago call you "Jack-Jack". Ah bwoy, it rough bein' one a di likkle man dem, mi cyan even shape after di influence peddlin' business like unu So how much money Bin Hammam give u in TNT?

If enough voting members are suspended Europe could be back in play and if they win...dwag nyam wi suppa where development and support is concerned.

Not for nothing did Sir Stanley Rous break down and weep when Joao Havelange took over and a new day on spreading the attention to the poor football nations was born in FIFA. It would now be "advance to the past"!

Sounds about bang on to me ...and yet some of us are distracted by their dislike of certain FAs...(sigh)

If enough voting members are suspended Europe could be back in play and if they win...dwag nyam wi suppa where development and support is concerned.

Not for nothing did Sir Stanley Rous break down and weep when Joao Havelange took over and a new day on spreading the attention to the poor football nations was born in FIFA. It would now be "advance to the past"!
                                "Advance to the past" or "Back to the Future"?