Paul Marin, Xuberant!!!!

• Paul Marin, Xuberant!!!!

Talk the truth, unuh start fret a'ready don't?

United beat Liverpool in dash to sign £15m England winger Young

By Neil Moxley
    Last updated at 11:00 PM on 24th May 2011

Manchester United are convinced they have seen off competition from Liverpool to wrap up the signing of Ashley Young from Aston Villa for £15million in the next few weeks.
    Sportsmail revealed last month how Liverpool were closing in on the England winger but feared United would scupper their plans.

Villa farewell: Ashley Young salutes Aston Villa fans after playing his final game before a move

Those misgivings have now been realised, with the champions putting the finishing touches to a deal despite Manchester City also showing late interest.

United have signed goalkeeper David de Gea from Atletico Madrid, as exclusively revealed by Sportsmail in March, and are keen on Inter Milan and Holland midfielder Wesley Sneijder and Newcastle left back Jose Enrique.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz1NNhXLSB0
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Jangle, wait ... until everything is signed. Yuh nuh know that every summer all players are linked to MU?

Me know, but me want mek people start fret from now.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Jangle, wait ... until everything is signed. Yuh nuh know that every summer all players are linked to MU?
        Now you know why mi call you prototype "minnie-me"..."eeeeeeeeee"...unu couldan bil a time machine an go back an' grab a young pele, zico, maradonna, beckenbauer, distefano...mi don' care. It nah go matta nex' year.

Shhhhhh......Paul easy wid im , mek im beat up in gum.Confidence is good before a buss ass, dem neva feget it.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Shhhhhh......Paul easy wid im , mek im beat up in gum.Confidence is good before a buss ass, dem neva feget it.
            Bwoy mi nuh mind getting a buss arse every season from Loserfool, Gummers, Chelksi and ManSh!tty as long as we continue to win trophies.

Fi true. You 'memba dis:

"There will be weeping 'n moaning 'n gnashing of teet!!!" - Jangle's Pre Match Comments before Liverpool (3) v. Manu** (1) ; March 6, 2011

cho. hold dis

Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011

cho. hold dis

Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011
                  You don' learn do you? Everytime yu bos' off like dat u get dis -->

Why would Pool task be easier than that of the teams finished ahead of you(huge task)?
                    Are we now at risk of being knocked out of CL by Pool(placing things into context)?
                    U will never creep alone.

Why would Pool task be easier than that of the teams finished ahead of you(huge task)?
                      Are we now at risk of being knocked out of CL by Pool(placing things into context)?
                      U will never creep alone.
                      Liverpool's task next year is far easier due to the fact that there is no European football which translates to less stress on the club - less fixtures, less travel, less injuries etc.

The joke is that I keep hearing reporters and pundits talking about Liverpool's task being to get back into the top 4. What they don't realize is that for Kenny, it's about winning the whole dyam ting.

He will not have a better shot with the owners and the squad he now has. Aquaman (he still may be sold, but it is unlikely Juve will meet the asking price), Gerrard and Agger should all be fit, plus it is very likely that the club will add as many as up to 3 new players. The mentality is what has changed more than anything. And thank god for dat!!!