• Se my Gold Kup squad 'ere...

U.S. ROSTER BY POSITION Detailed Roster
    GOALKEEPERS (3):Marcus Hahnemann (Wolverhampton Wanderers), Tim Howard (Everton), Nick Rimando (Real Salt Lake)

DEFENDERS (8):Carlos Bocanegra (Saint-Etienne), Jonathan Bornstein (UANL Tigres), Steve Cherundolo (Hannover), Clarence Goodson (Brondby), Eric Lichaj (Leeds), Oguchi Onyewu (FC Twente), Tim Ream (New York Red Bulls), Jonathan Spector (West Ham United)

MIDFIELDERS (9):Freddy Adu (Rizespor), Michael Bradley (Aston Villa), Clint Dempsey (Fulham), Landon Donovan (Los Angeles Galaxy), Maurice Edu (Rangers), Benny Feilhaber (New England Revolution), Jermaine Jones (Blackburn Rovers), Sacha Kljestan (Anderlecht), Robbie Rogers (Columbus Crew)

FORWARDS (3):Juan Agudelo (New York Red Bulls), Jozy Altidore (Bursaspor), Chris Wondolowski (San Jose Earthquakes)

Why is Freddy mauve (or whatever that colour is)?

Wait Freddy Adu still a play football???!!!! Me tink him did retire.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

My had just gravitated to that color PR. It's like auto-select.

I smiled when I saw the color too......

Players over 30 seem to be keeping up much better nowadays.

we all know that but not the over 40's so much ....

Why is Freddy mauve (or whatever that colour is)?
              The team rux.

Hey HL. Do these guys play in the DPL?. I don't recognize the names.

Ooops my bad. When you said 'my Gold Cup squad' I assumed you were talking about Jamaica. Carry on.