The coup d'état has begun ......Jangle!

Yuh see why me caan rate yuh and yuh combolo Xcuse as intelligent football heads. How long yuh tink Arsenal can go without winning a major trophy before they start losing their fan base? Once that is gone, then you will see how fast they will start leveraging those assets fi borrow money fi buy big players.
    Jangle, not every team is made up of waggonis' fans. I know you and your squad might find this hard to understand, but it's true. Serious, some teams have real fans an' don' have to buy dem wid trophy. Tell di truth, how much team was "fi u team" since u bawn? LOL!!

I "sampled" many teams but married Manchester United.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I "sampled" many teams but married Manchester United.
        Waggonis!!! Now, be brave, who were some of these teams Jangle? Come on man, grow a pair an' fess up!!! LOL!!! X, draw up a chair an' watch him wriggle outta dis one!!! LOL!!!

Obviously, as a yute I supported Johnny Barnes and Luther (Miss-it) Blissett from Watford. I liked Tottenham - Ossie Ardiles, Chris Waddle- still do. Back then I supported the players that I liked rather than the team. In the early years of the Premiership, I flirted with Arsenal. I loved the team Invincibles, but by then, I was cheating on my true love - Manchester United. I also liked Chelsea in the early days because of their cosmopolitan makeup.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Obviously, as a yute I supported Johnny Barnes and Luther (Miss-it) Blissett from Watford. I liked Tottenham - Ossie Ardiles, Chris Waddle- still do. Back then I supported the players that I liked rather than the team. In the early years of the Premiership, I flirted with Arsenal. I loved the team Invincibles, but by then, I was cheating on my true love - Manchester United. I also liked Chelsea in the early days because of their cosmopolitan makeup.
            I give you credit. You have laid out your waggonist-ways for all to see. Don't worry it is just a matter of time before you have more "spouses" than Elizabeth Taylor. Like those you "cheated with" before, Manu** will become fat, unattractive and dumpy and then your eye shall wander, looking for more appealing fare. Jus' don' come knocking at the KOP door when we start givin' unu some good an' propa buss arse on a regula basis...plus we don't take no waggonists!!! LOL!!!