The coup d'état has begun ......Jangle!

• The coup d'état has begun ......Jangle!

Goalkeeper Friedel snubs Villa stay to play second fiddle to Reina at Liverpool
    By SPORTSMAIL REPORTER
    Last updated at 10:30 PM on 23rd May 2011

Comments (0)
    Add to My Stories
    Brad Friedel will re-join Liverpool after rejecting offers from West Bromwich Albion and Aston Villa to remain in the Midlands.
    The veteran keeper has agreed a two-year deal with Kenny Dalglish to be Pepe Reina's understudy.

Waving goodbye: Friedel will re-join Liverpool after turning down a deal to stay at Villa
    Villa offered Friedel, 40, a deal on less money but with a greater bonus for appearances.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz1NERAhTZ9

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I read this earlier today an' couldn't believe it. But then...mi tink back to the save him mek pan Mierles Sunday and seh...well, well...we cyan get much betta dan dat fi a numba 2.

X, mi a beg u fram now, don' get too bohsey wid Jangle an' dem man...dis year, yu haffi sneak up pan dem then POW!!

Paul mi nuh know bout dat , who is dem man deh ? I know I mek unnuh feel emabarrassed @ times but mi caaan help it.

The only time i went quiet was under Hodgson,I almost cancelled my LFCTV membership listening to his interviews had me cringe and pent over to vomit....."we will be lucky not to pick up 6" about to face Man city.
      Last edited by Sir X; May 23, 2011, 11:06 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

What would I do without this comedy duo? Unuh mek me mawning every day.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Paul mi nuh know bout dat , who is dem man deh ? I know I mek unnuh feel emabarrassed @ times but mi caaan help it.

The only time i went quiet was under Hodgson,I almost cancelled my LFCTV membership listening to his interviews had me cringe and pent over to vomit....."we will be lucky not to pick up 6" about to face Man city.
          Well, let's just say "Thanks for your service Roy" and that is that. Now when it come to operating this year, all mi ah seh is dat me wan' fi hav' di las' laff wid dem manu** eedyat-dem. Dat eedy-boo minnie-me Jangle an' him master Dr. Evil ("lazie") love run dem mout too much. While me an' you know seh is lix fi dem dis year, me jus' ago keep mi mout' shut. Yu a big man, so do fi yu ting an' keep on truckin'.

YNWA

embarrassed fi yuh ... chicken likkle nuh have nutten 'pan yuh "this is liverpool's year" ....

when trophyless (6 seasons ) and counting man a tek liberty wid yuh bwooy it bad.

it bad looong time!

trophyless and consistently finish ahead of 'pool. that is one of the few things that bring some comfort during this rough patch!

Big man yuh nuh ave nuh shame ? trophyless and fi 6 seasons and finish ahead of pool ,consitently ? ...my laaawd.I guess runners up in 09 means nothing , C.l and FA CUP in 05/06 and C.L runners up in 08.

Well good luck on the objective next year , we a guh fi win it.

if i only have a little it is just that much more than yours.

LMFAO nuh hangle im so bad
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

As a fan of Liverpool I thank you for that compliment.

Nuh matta what we still a set de standard

"just that much more than yours" - which part? Nice try wid u revisionis' history or wishful thinking at best. Mi cyan wait till unu tun' eediat an run Wenger out of town...den unu salt like salt fish. The man understand that finances mek more sense than trophy, wait till all di debt start crush some ah dem. Cyan wait.

Yuh see why me caan rate yuh and yuh combolo Xcuse as intelligent football heads. How long yuh tink Arsenal can go without winning a major trophy before they start losing their fan base? Once that is gone, then you will see how fast they will start leveraging those assets fi borrow money fi buy big players.

in the meanwhile ... i guess you just haffi wait!