• Daniel Gordon Signs With FSV Frankfurt

http://www.kicker.de/news/fussball/2...-beim-fsv.html

(Google will translate)

Daniel Gordon has signed a two-year contract with FSV Frankfurt of Bundesliga 2.

FSV Frankfurt finished mid-table in Bundesliga 2 last season.

I want to clarify that FSV Frankfurt is not to be confused with another club, Eintracht Frankfurt.

Eintracht Frankfurt finished 17th in the Bundesliga and will be relegated to Bundesliga 2 next season.

http://www.fsv-frankfurt.de/cms/inde...d=15&tx_ttnews[tt_news]=3964&cHash=a7d80dc80416692494c44c0ff1144f01

The official announcement from FSV Frankfurt on Daniel Gordon's signing.

So what now? Now that his club future has been secured, will he have time to joun the Boyz camp or will he be required to join FSV Frankfurt's training camp?
        "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

FSV Frankfurt begins their training camp June 14, according to the team website.

Maybe not. The JFF had to declare their squad for the Gold Cup and as you can see GC squads were announced yesterday. He could always be added to the player pool for the World Cup Qualifying squad however.
            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran