Nuff People around here DUNCE to football!!

RE: Nuff People around here DUNCE to football!!

Mosiah (1/28/2007)
    T.K. (1/27/2007)I agree with you 100%. Some people around here are dunce to football to rhatid. Whenever you are ready we will compare your coachingcertificates to my coachingcertifications and thenwe can continue this conversationabout dunce to football. I will go first and you can follow:

NSCAA State Diploma, NSCAA Regional Diploma, NSCAA Advanced Regional Diploma,NSCAA Youth National Diploma, NSCAA Advanced National Diploma, NSCAA High School Coaching Diploma, NSCAA Goalkeeping Level 1 Diploma, NSCAA Goalkeeping Level 2 Diploma and NSCAA National Goalkeeping Diploma. Over to you Sensi. - T.K.
    <DIV></DIV><DIV>HAHAHAHA! :Laff: A joke dis to rahtid! </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Well, that should shut up Sensi! And me! </DIV>
    Of course is a joke dis. My point was not shut anyone up. My point is it amazing that someone who has never ever had to pass a coaching course in his life can call others football dunce. But then again in Jamaica professionalism is something to be scoffed at so I am not surprised by yours or Sensi's repsonse. - T.K.

Out of respect for Sensi I erase this post. - T.K.

Cuss mi all yuh want, but believe mi when I tell you this - that response listing your expansive, if not impressive, coaching qualifications, was the wrong way to go. Hell, you probably have more qualifications than Bora himself, yet, despite your Americaness, I wouldn't want you coaching our Boyz.

Mosiah (1/28/2007)Cuss mi all yuh want, but believe mi when I tell you this - that response listing your expansive, if not impressive, coaching qualifications, was the wrong way to go. Hell, you probably have more qualifications than Bora himself, yet, despite your Americaness, I wouldn't want you coaching our Boyz.
          Where did you see me cuss you Mosiah? Stop talk foolishness. Hey listing my certificates was just a way to show how assanine Sensi's calling someone a football dunce was. I simply wanted to see what qualifies him as someone to label another man a football dunce. I am still waiting on his response. While I know in Jamaica saying "mi know ball" qualifies someone for the National Team job and gets kudos from you it is not going to cut it with me. Tell your boy Sensi to step up andshow us what qualifies him to call people football dunce.- T.K.

<DIV>I consider this a cussing, TK - "All one hasto do is read your and Mosiah's idiot posts about NPL player coming in and taking a full seasoned EPL professionals spot."</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>But that's okay.</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>And you need to be more accurate about what I really said. I will find it for you and post it.</DIV>

<DIV>Here is what I said, TK - "Scarlett is back! The left back position is his to lose. On present form, not even his good friend Bibi Gardner can take it from him." (Bold italics done for emphasis now.)</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Everyone conveniently ignored/missed those words. Okay maybe I shouldn't have said the position is his to lose. He hardly has it, much less to lose it. But I maintain, Bibi has looked weak since coming back from injury. On the other hand, Scarlett has not really been playing for a while either, which is why I guess I was really surprised at how well he did.</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Again, a pity you all couldn't find a couple dollars to watch Bibi on PPV this morning. I didn't see it all, but the parts I saw, most of Bibi's play was not flattering. </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Heh heh! Karl say Bibi don't have TOP OF THE WORLD speed. A nuh you Sensi shoulda did call dun...rahtid, look at the time!</DIV>

Mosiah (1/28/2007)<DIV>Here is what I said, TK - "Scarlett is back! The left back position is his to lose. On present form, not even his good friend Bibi Gardner can take it from him." (Bold italics done for emphasis now.)</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Everyone conveniently ignored/missed those words. Okay maybe I shouldn't have said the position is his to lose. He hardly has it, much less to lose it. But I maintain, Bibi has looked weak since coming back from injury. On the other hand, Scarlett has not really been playing for a while either, which is why I guess I was really surprised at how well he did.</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Again, a pity you all couldn't find a couple dollars to watch Bibi on PPV this morning. I didn't see it all, but the parts I saw, most of Bibi's play was not flattering. </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Heh heh! Karl say Bibi don't have TOP OF THE WORLD speed. A nuh you Sensi shoulda did call dun...rahtid, look at the time!</DIV>
                I stand 100% corrected Mosiah. You are absolutely correct. I completely missed the part, "on present form"when I read the post initially. My mistake. And certainly a full apology from me. I am sorry.

Now that is just plain embarassing as justseeing that one little line in your post forces me to do a complete 180 and say.....I agree 100% with what you said. So I think I'll just shut up now take my rightful position asreading comprehensiondunce to rhatid. - T.K.

T.K. (1/28/2007)

Now that is just plain embarassing as justseeing that one little line in your post forces me to do a complete 180 and say.....I agree 100% with what you said. So I think I'll just shut up now take my rightful position asreading comprehensiondunce to rhatid. - T.K.
                  TK, a lot of forumites are guilty of that. Maybe it's because we are sneaking a quick read at work why sometimes we miss these little details that can completely change the meaning of a sentence. I protect myself with them all the time, and that's why I can confidently call Liezie a liar. He speed-reads thru my posts and thenaccuses me of some crap. Him dangerous dem way deh!

Apology accepted! Weird to have a forumite saying he was wrong, so I applaud that!