Paul M, This writer agrees with you

• Paul M, This writer agrees with you

on Gerrard. He doesn't say outright he should be sold but he recognizes that SG is not the force he was.

http://bleacherreport.com/tb/b9yKK

That loss to spurs proves why we need charlie adam and aqualani to open up teams. 2 bonafide wingers is also a must who have the ability to play as attacking midfielders.

Gerrard is good for 10 games of the season,he is a liability.getting injured and finding form can kills a teams chemistry and consistency.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

That loss to spurs proves why we need charlie adam and aqualani to open up teams. 2 bonafide wingers is also a must who have the ability to play as attacking midfielders.

Gerrard is good for 10 games of the season,he is a liability.getting injured and finding form can kills a teams chemistry and consistency.
      The problem is that he kills chemistry for the same reason that writer noted - when he gets the ball - HE is the one that is going to change the game. That works when you have players around you that can compensate, but when you don't, it does kill chemistry and is disruptive.

I think the money we would get for him could go a long way to helping the team move forward but I also think he is a presence in the dressing room, so that shouldn't be totally discounted. It's a tough one.

But paul players having been compensating without him for half a season ! when he comes in from an injury he 1st has to find form and 2nd when he does his style of play is regressive for our expansive type of play as Rafa said he doesnt think .

Kenny is the only one that has the balls to bench and sell him without question , Rafa could not do it without being questioned by all under the sun.Add the depth that we are going to have in the summer and Ferraud time is on the wall, good bye after next season.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

But paul players having been compensating without him for half a season ! when he comes in from an injury he 1st has to find form and 2nd when he does his style of play is regressive for our expansive type of play as Rafa said he doesnt think .

Kenny is the only one that has the balls to bench and sell him without question , Rafa could not do it without being questioned by all under the sun.Add the depth that we are going to have in the summer and Ferraud time is on the wall, good bye after next season.
          I agree. However, the game against Spurs was the kind of game that was tailor made for him. Had he been available, he could have been a game changer. KK should use him like how slurgie uses Giggs. He may not like it, but it may be the best thing and could prolong his career.

Heyyyy don't call up my big player's name when yuh talking bout your likkle side!!!
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Heyyyy don't call up my big player's name when yuh talking bout your likkle side!!!
              Minnie-me, you of all people should be careful ho you use the word "likkle"

Di man not di same force dat ah gospel, but dem jus ah guh dash weh ah invaluable servant, das why di scousers (sp) dem kyaan win nutten since Barnes. if di Scottish man di dash weh Giggs said way, how United wouldah look even toddeh. Di ballah influential fi Liverpool yes, an mek dem win hardware to, but now di man nuh good enough, joke dat!! What a ting, number 7 come an duh ah ting ah dem feel seh dem reach.

Originally posted by myYout View Post
                  Di man not di same force dat ah gospel, but dem jus ah guh dash weh ah invaluable servant, das why di scousers (sp) dem kyaan win nutten since Barnes. if di Scottish man di dash weh Giggs said way, how United wouldah look even toddeh. Di ballah influential fi Liverpool yes, an mek dem win hardware to, but now di man nuh good enough, joke dat!! What a ting, number 7 come an duh ah ting ah dem feel seh dem reach.
                  It all depends on whether he can fit into the new system and listen to the boss. If not - laytah (but wi t'ank 'im fi 'im service).

bwoy unnuh scouser (sp) cold like ice ehh, check if him fit nuh mek sure him hab a place, like Manu wid Giggs an Scoles, diffran philosophy and derefore, diffran results. Dem need to talk to Sir Alex bout dem tings an how fi deal wid it.

Why dont you say like Man U did with Ronaldo, Tevez , Beckham ,Yorke ,etc ?

Gerrard need fi leggo , he is a part of the problem.Rafa saw it but could not move on it because selling him would open him to attack from the fans , his only bargaining chip against H&G, he didnt calculate that Ferraud would sell him out.....well maybe he did.

Aftah di man gi unnuh trophy, him now become part ah di problem, ah nevah hear nutten like dis yah from ah was born. Listen dis, yuh si arsenal, dem gi weh dem heart an him did name Viera an yuh know wha happen aftah dat dem kyaan wi nutten, jus cause ah dat. Manu know how fi blen di experience wid di yout an exuberance. Di scottish, ah di bes doing dat. Nuff manager should come ah fi him school. Sell out, come on man.

AAAAAhhh , suh is only Man U know how fi sell dem Stars ? Or is it because as you say im Scottish? ....well Kenny Scottish too.

Kenny need fi talk to him scottish breddrin fi get some knowledge how fi best utilize di ballah strengths odah dan follow di cry an dash him weh. ManU just integrate experience an yout bettah dan most das all di point is/was.

After seeing Gerrard standing in the stands with the rest of the Liverpool faithful today - as opposed to sitting in a fancy box seat - mi change mi min'. Cyan sell a true red like dat.